Our Executive Committe:

President - B. Kiran Chand, B. Sc

He is the Founder and the present chief functionary of IEERD. He is a resource person on sustainable farming practices and NRM. He has received many commendation certificates and awards for best social worker and leader.

Vice President - V.Babu Rao

General Secretary - I. Sudhakar Rao

Joint Secretary - B. Papa Rao

He is a reputed social worker and dedicated evangelist. And he is the Director and Pastor of Church of Christ Churches in AP. The veteran social worker and evangelist, who is a gifted and famous preacher and church planter, presently serves for IEERD in its EC and Advisory Board.

Treasurer - N.V. Srinivasa Rao

Member - T.Lakshamana Kumari

Member - M. Prameela

“Voting is a Constitutional Right for all,Be Bright,Vote for what is Right”.

Looking for Donations for helping poor...

Donate Now

or for more information Contact Us